skip to Main Content

S/N

CODE/NAME

EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBER

1 COBRA, RSHQ Abuja(Operations Department) COBRA@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792520
2 RS1.1A, Kaduna Airport, Kaduna State rs1.1a.kadunaairport@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611875
3 RS1.1B, Mando, Kaduna State rs1.1b.mando@frsc.gov.ng,

09058611880

4 RS1.1C, RigasaRailway, Kaduna State rs1.1c.rigasarailway@frsc.gov.ng,

09058611884

5 RS1.16A,

Zhipe, Kaduna State

rs1.16a.zhipe@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792472
6 RS1.16B, Doka, Kaduna State rs1.16b.doka@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611808
7 RS1.19A, Jere, Kaduna State rs1.19a.jere@frsc.gov.ng, 9055792475
8 RS1.19B, Dutse, Kaduna State rs1.19b.dutse@frsc.gov.ng, 9055792474
9 RS1.4A, Birnin-Kudu, Jigawa State rs1.4a.birninkudu@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792452
10 RS2.1A, Costain, Lagos rs2.1a.costain@frsc.gov.ng,
11 RS2.11A, Oko Afo, Lagos rs2.11a.okoafo@frsc.gov.ng
12 RS2.13A, Wharf Outpost, Lagos rs2.13a.wharf@frsc.gov.ng, 08077690084
RS2.18A, Abule Osun, Lagos rs2.18a.abuleosun@frsc.gov.ng, 08052897898
14 RS2.21A, Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State rs2.21a.agoiwoye@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611806
15 RS2.21B, J3, Ogun State rs2.21b.igbere@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792314
16 RS2.23A, Ibafo, Ogun State rs2.23a.ibafo@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611889
17 RS2.28A, Ilaro, Ogun State rs2.28a.ilaro@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611891
18 RS4.3A, Kardako, Nasarawa rs4.3a.kardako@frsc.gov.ng, 08052898027
19 RS5.1A, Abudu, Edo State rs5.1a.abudu@frsc.gov.ng, 9053936098
20 RS5.11A, Okpella, Edo State rs5.11a.okpella@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611800
21 RS5.11B, Agbede,  Edo State rs5.11b.agbade@frsc.gov.ng, 08052897598
22 RS5.12A, Ohosu, Edo State rs5.12a.ohosu@frsc.gov.ng, 08052898052
23 RS5.31A, Upper Iweka, Anambra State rs5.31a.upperiweka@frsc.gov.ng, 08052898108
24 RS5.34A, Nanka, Anambra State rs5.34a.nanka@frsc.gov.ng, 08052897732
25 RS6.2A, Odukpani, Cross River State rs6.2a.odukpani@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792483
26 RS6.4A, Otuoke, Bayelsa State rs6.4a.otuoke@frsc.gov.ng, 09053936014
27 RS7.1A, Mpape, FCT rs7.1a.mpape@frsc.gov.ng, 0905393601
28 RS7.1B, Idu Railway, FCT rs7.1b.idurailway@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611868
29 RS7.13A, Karu, FCT rs7.13a.karu@frsc.gov.ng, 08151790430
30 RS7.14A, Villa Marshal, FCT rs7.14a.villamarshal@frsc.gov.ng, 08077690717
31 RS7.19A, Gwarinpa, FCT rs7.19a.gwarinpa@frsc.gov.ng, 9055792461
32 RS7.19B, Bwari, FCT rs7.19b.bwari@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792490
33 RS7.111A, Madalla Junction, FCT rs7.111a.madalla@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611879
34  RS7.111B, Deidei, FCT rs7.111b.deidei@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792313
35 RS7.2A, Lambata, Niger State rs7.2a.lambata@frsc.gov.ng,

09055792315

36 RS7.23A, Tegina, Niger State rs7.23a.tegina@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792493
37 RS7.26A, Tafa, Niger State rs7.26a.tafa@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611877
38 RS8.1A, Idofian, Kwara State rs8.1a.idofin@frsc.gov.ng, 09058611893
39 RS8.13A, Odo-Owa, Kwara rs8.13a.odoowa@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792495
40 RS8.21A, Ijurin Ekiti, Ekiti State rs8.21a.ijurinekiti@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792321
41 RS8.3A, Lokoja, Kogi State rs8.3a.lokoja@frsc.gov.ng, 08052897785
42 RS9.12A, Oji River, Enugu State rs9.12a.ojiriver@frsc.gov.ng
43 RS10.22A, Yauri, Kebbi State rs10.22a.yauri@frsc.gov.ng
44 RS10.21A, Koko, Kebbi State rs10.21a.koko@frsc.gov.ng, 9055792316
45 RS11.11A, Ifetedo, Osun State rs11.11a.ifetedo@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792310
46 RS11.21A, Ajebandele, Ondo State rs11.21a.ajebandele@frsc.gov.ng, 09055792463
47 RS11.23A, Oka-Akoko, Ondo State rs11.23a.okaakoko@frsc.gov.ng, 9055792464
48 RS11.35A, Iwo Road Interchange, Oyo rs11.35a.iworoad@frsc.gov.ng,

08052898378

 


Back To Top