skip to Main Content
Toll Free Number 122




1 COBRA RSHQ Abuja (Operations Department)
2 RS1.1A Kaduna Airport, Kaduna State
3 RS1.1B Mado, Kaduna State
4 RS1.1C RigasaRailwa, Kaduna State
5 RS1.16A Zhipe, Kaduna State
6 RS1.16B Doka, Kaduna State
7 RS1.19A Jere, Kaduna State
8 RS1.19B Dutse, Kaduna State
9 RS1.4A Birnin-Kudu, Jigawa State
10 RS2.13A Wharf Outpost, Lagos
11 RS2.21A Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State
12 RS2.21B J3, Ogun State
13 RS2.23A Ibafo, Ogun State
14 RS2.28A Ilaro, Ogun State
15 RS5.11A Okpella, Edo State
16 RS5.18A Abudu,  Edo State
17 RS6.2A Odukpani, Cross River State
18 RS6.4A Otuoke, Bayelsa State
19 RS7.1A Mpape, FCT
20 RS7.1B Idu Railway, FCT
21 RS7.13A Karu, FCT
22 RS7.14A Villa Marshal, FCT
23 RS7.111A Gwarinpa, FCT
24 RS7.111B Bwari, FCT
25 RS7.113A Madalla Junction, FCT
26  RS7.113B Deidei, FCT
27 RS7.2A Lambata, Niger State
28 RS7.23A Tegina, Niger State
29 RS7.26A Tafa, Niger State
30 RS8.1A Idofian, Kwara State
31 RS8.13A Odo-Owa, Kwara
32 RS8.21A Ijurin Ekiti
33 RS10.22A Yauri, Kebbi State
34 RS10.21A Koko, Kebbi State
35 RS11.21A Ajebandele, Ondo State
36 RS11.23A Oka-Akoko, Ondo State
37 RS11.11A Ifetedo, Osun State
38 RS11.35A

Iwo Road Interchange, Oyo


Back To Top