skip to Main Content
Toll Free Number 122 info@frsc.gov.ng

Federal Road Safety Corps has 37 Sector Commands (offices) across the country. Listed below are the Sector Commands and their contact details.

SECTOR COMMANDS ADDRESSES/LOCATIONS

SN COMMAND OFFICE ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS & PHONE NO. OF COMMAND
1 RS1.1 KADUNA SECTOR 12 Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna rs1.1.kaduna@frsc.gov.ng
08077690011
2 RS1.2 KANO SECTOR Lawan Danbazau Road, Kano, off Zaria Road, Kano rs1.2.kano@frsc.gov.ng
08077690012
3 RS1.3 KATSINA SECTOR Murtala Mohammed Way, Sokoto Rima Premises, Katsina rs1.3.katsina@frsc.gov.ng
08077690013
4 RS1.4 JIGAWA SECTOR Kiyama Road, Dutse. rs1.4.jigawa@frsc.gov.ng
08077690014
5 RS2.1 LAGOS SECTOR Ojodu-Isheri Road, Ikeja, Lagos rs2.1.lagos@frsc.gov.ng
08077690201
6 RS2.2 OGUN SECTOR 8 Oba Ademola Road, GRA, Ibara, Abeokuta  rs2.2.ogun@frsc.gov.ng
08077690202
7 RS3.1 ADAMAWA SECTOR Numan Road, Jimeta, Yola rs3.1.adamawa@frsc.gov.ng
08077690301
8 RS3.2 GOMBE SECTOR New GRA Gombe rs3.2.gombe@frsc.gov.ng
08077690302
9 RS3.3 TARABA SECTOR Jalingo, Taraba State. rs3.3.taraba@frsc.gov.ng
08077690303
10 RS4.1 PLATEAU SECTOR Km 9 Zaria Road, Jos rs4.1.plateau@frsc.gov.ng
08077690401
11 RS4.2 BENUE SECTOR No. 2 Victor Malu Road, New GRA, Makurdi rs4.2.benue@frsc.gov.ng
08077690402
12 RS4.3 NASARAWA SECTOR Makurdi Road,Lafia rs4.3.nasarawa@frsc.gov.ng
08077690403
13 RS5.1 EDO SECTOR Ikpoba Hill Layout, Off Auchi Road, Benin-City rs5.1.edo@frsc.gov.ng
08077690501
14 RS5.2 DELTA SECTOR Km 4 Asaba – Benin Road, Asaba rs5.2.delta@frsc.gov.ng
08077690502
15 RS5.3 ANAMBRA SECTOR No.98 Enugu – Agidi Road, Awka rs5.3.anambra@frsc.gov.ng
08077690503
16 RS6.1 RIVERS SECTOR 39 Aba Road, Port-Harcourt rs6.1.rivers@frsc.gov.ng
08077690601
17 RS6.2 CROSS RIVER SECTOR 71 Mariam Road, Calabar rs6.2.crossriver@frsc.gov.ng
08077690602
18 RS6.3 AKWA IBOM SECTOR 7C, Ben Udo Street, Off Nwaniba Road, Uyo rs6.3.akwaibom@frsc.gov.ng
08077690603
19 RS6.4 BAYELSA SECTOR No.1 Road Safety Road, Yenagoa rs6.4.bayelsa@frsc.gov.ng
08077690604
20 RS7.1 FCT SECTOR Olusegun Obasanjo Way, Zone 7, Wuse, Abuja rs7.1.fct@frsc.gov.ng
08077690701
21 RS7.2 NIGER SECTOR No. 3 Paiko Road, Minna rs7.2.niger@frsc.gov.ng
08077690702
22 RS8.1 KWARA SECTOR 1 Abdu Kareem Adisa Rd, Fate, Ilorin rs8.1.kwara@frsc.gov.ng
08077690801
23 RS8.2 EKITI SECTOR Ajalosun Street, Akure Road, Ado-Ekiti rs8.2.ekiti@frsc.gov.ng
08077690802
24 RS8.3 KOGI SECTOR Oba Michael Olobayo, Lokoja rs8.3.kogi@frsc.gov.ng
08077690803
25 RS9.1 ENUGU SECTOR 5, Bridgeway Road GRA, Enugu rs9.1.enugu@frsc.gov.ng
08077690901
26 RS9.2 EBONYI SECTOR Km 2, Enugu-Abakiliki Road, Abakaliki rs9.2.ebonyi@frsc.gov.ng
08077690902
27 RS9.3 ABIA SECTOR 57, Asaba Street, Behind General Sani Abacha Recreation Park Amuzukwu, Umuahia rs9.3.abia@frsc.gov.ng
08077690903
28 RS9.4 IMO SECTOR Egbu-Awaka Junction, Owerri rs9.4.imo@frsc.gov.ng
08077690904
29 RS10.1 SOKOTO SECTOR Ali Akilu Road, Off Sani Abacha Way,Sokoto rs10.1.sokoto@frsc.gov.ng
08077690101
30 RS10.2 KEBBI SECTOR Haliu Abdul Old Secretariat Complex, Birnin Kebbi rs10.2.kebbi@frsc.gov.ng
08077690102
31 RS10.3 ZAMFARA SECTOR Sokoto Road, Gusau rs10.3.zamfara@frsc.gov.ng
08077690103
32 RS11.1 OSUN SECTOR Km 4 Gbogan Road, Osogbo rs11.1.osun@frsc.gov.ng
08077690111
33 RS11.2 ONDO SECTOR Akure – Ilesa Highway, Akure rs11.2.ondo@frsc.gov.ng
08077690112
34 RS11.3 OYO SECTOR Eleyele, Ibadan rs11.3.oyo@frsc.gov.ng
08077690113
35 RS12.1 BAUCHI SECTOR Jos Road, Gidan Mai, Bauchi rs12.1.bauchi@frsc.gov.ng
08077690121
36 RS12.2 BORNO SECTOR Damboa Road, Former SDP Secretariat, Maiduguri rs12.2.borno@frsc.gov.ng
08077690122
37 RS12.3 YOBE SECTOR Phase 1 State Secretariat, Maiduguri Road, Damaturu rs12.3.yobe@frsc.gov.ng
08077690123

 


Back To Top