skip to Main Content
Inauguration Of The National Traffic Radio

Inauguration Of The National Traffic Radio

L-R The Chairman, Federal Road Safety Commission, Mallam Bello Bukhari, The Minister, Federal Capital Territory , Honorable Mohammed Musa Bello, The Vice president, Federal Republic of Nigeria, His Excellency Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Bar. Boss Mustapha, The Corps Marshal, FRSC, Dr Boboye Oyeyemi and Other Dignitaries in a group photograph during the inauguration of the National Traffic Radio in RSHQ, Abuja on 15TH June, 2021.

Font Resize
Back To Top