skip to Main Content
Corps Marshal Dinner And Award Night

Corps Marshal Dinner and Award Night

L-R The Chairman, Federal Road Safety Commission, Mallam Bello Bukhari, The Corps Marshal , FRSC, Dr Boboye Oyeyemi and the First Corps Marshal , FRSC, Dr Olu Agunloye in the group photograph during the Dinner and Award Night held in Abuja in Honor of the Outgoing Corps Marshal on 21st July, 2022.

Font Resize
Back To Top